مرحبا بكم في Shengde!
headbanner

معلومات عنا

building

ملف الشركة

تأسست في 1970s ، Shuangfeng شينجديشركة مواد مقاومة للاهتراء المحدودة هي شركة محترفة للعديد من المواد المقاومة للتآكل عالية المنغنيز. مثل صفيحة الكسارة الفكية ، جزء تآكل الكسارة المخروطية ، جزء تآكل الكسارة الصدمية ، جزء تآكل كسارة المطرقة. 

تقع Shengde في Shuangfeng ، Hunan ، وتغطي مساحة 9000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 200 عامل بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 موظفًا محترفًا وفنيًا. حصلت Shengde بالفعل على ترخيص الإنتاج الخاص الوطني ، ويمكنها إنتاج ZGMn13Cr2 ، وهو أفضل جزء تآكل لمعدات الإنتاج المختلفة في الحقول مثل التعدين والتعدين والحصى والجرافة.

مساعدة عملائنا على تقليل التكاليف مع تلبية المتطلبات الصارمة لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات في السوق ، لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة الجيدة والتنمية المستدامة معًا.

مميزات

تتجاوز طاقتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 25000 طن ، ويحتل حجم إنتاجنا ومبيعاتنا مكانة رائدة في نظرائنا المحليين وفي الغرب ، ولأكثر من 40 عامًا ، فزنا بعملائنا في جميع الأسواق المحلية والدولية معتمدين على ارتفاعنا - منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وهولندا والسويد وأستراليا والمملكة العربية السعودية وجنوب إفريقيا وإسبانيا واليابان والبرازيل ودول أخرى. وقد أصبحنا على التوالي موردًا عالي الجودة للإكسسوارات لبعض الشركات الكبيرة المعروفة في إنجلترا وألمانيا وما إلى ذلك ، وقد حازت خدماتنا المخلصة والفعالة على ثناء كبير من المستخدمين في الداخل والخارج! نحن ندرك اتجاه التنمية ، ونتوافق مع احتياجات الصناعة لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين ونسعى باستمرار لتحقيق قفزات جديدة من خلال الالتزام بمبدأ "القيادة الصناعية ، والنزاهة أولاً ، والرائدة والمبتكرة". في عام 2011 ، قدمنا ​​خط إنتاج V-casting صديق البيئة ومنخفض الكربون وعالي التقنية ، مما جعل شركتنا تحقق قفزة نوعية في التكنولوجيا والمعدات والقدرة الإنتاجية والجودة والخدمة. 

shengde-factory2

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأشخاص البعيدين في الداخل والخارج للتعاون والتنمية المربحة للجانبين!

Welcome to Shengde!
headbanner

About Us

building

Company Profile

Founded in 1970s, Shuangfeng SHENGDE wear resistant material Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer for various high manganese wear resistant materials. Such as jaw crusher plate, cone crusher wear part, impact crusher wear part, hammer crusher wear part. 

Located in Shuangfeng, Hunan, Shengde covers an area of 9000 square meters, with more than 200 workers including more than 20 professional and technical personnel. Shengde already got the National Special Production License, can produce ZGMn13Cr2, which is the best wear part for different Production equipment  in filed like mine, metallurgy, gravel, dredger.

Helping our customers minimize costs while meeting the strict demanding requirements of a wide range of products, enhancing the competitiveness of products in the market, to achieve good mutual benefit and sustainable development together.

Advantage

Our annual production capacity exceeds 25,000 tons, and our production and sales volume is in a leading position in the domestic counterparts and in the west.For more than 40 years, we have won our customers all over the domestic and international markets relying on our high-quality products, mainly including the United States, Canada, Britain, Germany, the Netherlands, Sweden, Australia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Japan, Brazil and other countries. and we have successively become a high-quality accessories supplier for some large well-known enterprises of England,Germany etc. And our faithful and efficient services have won high praise from users at home and abroad! We grasp the development trend, conform to the needs of the industry to meet the needs of users and constantly seek new leaps and bounds by adhering to the tenet of "industrial-leading, integrity-first, pioneering and innovative". In 2011, we introduced an environmental-friendly, low-carbon and high-tech V-casting production line, which made our company achieve a qualitative leap in technology, equipment, production capacity, quality and service. 

shengde-factory2

We warmly welcome far-sighted people at home and abroad for cooperation and win-win development!


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us