مرحبا بكم في Shengde!
headbanner

ملحقات الكسارة الصدمية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المعدات القابلة للتطبيق

الكسارة الصدمية ، الكسارة الصدمية ، آلة صنع الرمل ، آلة تصنيع الرمل

المواد الرئيسية

فولاذ منغنيز عالي ، فولاذ منغنيز عالي الجودة ، مواد مركبة جديدة ، فولاذ منغنيز عالي معدل ، فولاذ منغنيز عالي جديد ، فولاذ منغنيز فائق الارتفاع ، فولاذ منغنيز عالي ، فولاذ منغنيز عالي معدل ، فولاذ سبائك ، فولاذ منغنيز أوستنيتي مقاوم للتآكل

المواد القابلة للتطبيق

يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخامات المعدنية وغير المعدنية ، الأسمنت ، الحراريات ، المواد الكاشطة ، المواد الخام الزجاجية ، مجاميع البناء ، الرمل الاصطناعي ، حصى الأنهار ، الحجر الجيري ، الجرانيت ، البازلت ، دياباس ، أنديسايت ، إلخ.

تسمى آلة صنع الرمل أيضًا بالكسارة الصدمية. تتكون الكسارة التصادمية العمودية من سبعة أجزاء: التغذية ، الموزع ، حجرة التكسير الدوامة ، المكره ، مجموعة العمود الرئيسي ، جهاز النقل الأساسي والمحرك.

بالنسبة لملحقات الكسارة الصدمية ، وفقًا لأشكال فشل التآكل المختلفة ومواضع التثبيت للأجزاء المعرضة للخطر في نفس الجهاز ، يتم إنتاج مصبوبات مختلفة مقاومة للتآكل على شكل فولاذ منغنيز عالي ، وحديد زهر عالي الكروم وصب مركب مرصع ، وذلك لتحسين عمر خدمة الأجزاء المعرضة للخطر

إكسسوارات شركتنا المقاومة للاهتراء مثل ألواح البطانة العلوية والسفلية للقناة ، وألواح الحماية المحيطة والكتل المقاومة للتآكل من الكسارة الصدمية مصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز العالي أو الحديد المصبوب عالي الكروم ، والذي يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للتآكل ، ويحمي الجسم بشكل فعال من المواد ارتداء ، وسهل الاستبدال.

الهيكل والخصائص

1. هذه الآلة هي نوع جديد من معدات الحصى الدقيقة والمتوسطة التي تم تطويرها في التسعينيات. إنه أيضًا نموذج مستخدم على نطاق واسع في العالم لاستبدال الكسارة المخروطية وطاحونة الأسطوانة المضادة والمطحنة الكروية.

2. بنية جديدة وفريدة من نوعها وعملية متوازنة.

3. استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وعائد مرتفع ونسبة تكسير كبيرة.

4. تتميز المعدات بالحجم الصغير والتشغيل البسيط والتركيب والصيانة المريحة.

5. مع وظيفة التشكيل ، يكون المنتج مكعب وله كثافة كتلة عالية.

6. في عملية الإنتاج ، يمكن أن يشكل الحجر طبقة سفلية واقية ، والجسم خالٍ من التآكل ومتين.

7. عدد قليل من الأجزاء سهلة البلى مصنوعة من مواد إضافية مقاومة للتآكل ، مع حجم صغير ، وزن خفيف واستبدال سهل للأجزاء.

فقط بعض نماذج الكسارة الصدمية مذكورة هنا. نظرًا للتحسين المستمر لأداء المنتج ، فإن معلمات المنتج عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد ، يرجى زيارة المصنع!


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to Shengde!
headbanner

Impact crusher accessories

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Applicable equipment

Impact crusher, impact crusher, sand making machine, sand making machine

Main material

High manganese steel, high-quality high manganese steel, new composite materials, modified high manganese steel, new high manganese steel, ultra-high manganese steel, super high manganese steel, modified high manganese steel, alloy steel, austenitic wear-resistant manganese steel

Applicable material

It is widely used in metal and non-metallic ores, cement, refractories, abrasives, glass raw materials, building aggregates, artificial sand, river pebbles, limestone, granite, basalt, diabase, andesite, etc

The sand making machine is also called impact crusher. The vertical impact crusher is composed of seven parts: feed, distributor, vortex crushing chamber, impeller, main shaft assembly, base transmission device and motor.

For the accessories of impact crusher, according to the different wear failure forms and installation positions of vulnerable parts in the same equipment, different wear-resistant castings are produced in the form of high manganese steel, ultra-high chromium cast iron and inlaid composite casting, so as to improve the service life of vulnerable parts

Our company's Wear-resistant accessories such as upper and lower channel lining plates, surrounding guard plates and wear-resistant blocks of impact crusher are made of high manganese steel or high chromium cast iron, which has high wear resistance, effectively protects the body from material wear, and is easy to replace.

Structure and characteristics

1. This machine is a new type of medium and fine gravel equipment developed in the 1990s. It is also a model widely used in the world to replace cone crusher, counter roller mill and ball mill.

2. Novel and unique structure and balanced operation.

3. Low energy consumption, high yield and large crushing ratio.

4. The equipment has the advantages of small volume, simple operation, convenient installation and maintenance.

5. With shaping function, the product is cubic and has high bulk density.

6. In the production process, the stone can form a protective bottom layer, and the body is wear-free and durable.

7. A small number of easily worn parts are made of extra hard wear-resistant materials, with small volume, light weight and easy replacement of parts.

Only some models of impact crusher are listed here. Due to the continuous improvement of product performance, product parameters are subject to change without notice. If you need to know more, please visit our factory!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us