مرحبا بكم في Shengde!
headbanner

لوحة بطانة مقاومة للاهتراء

وصف قصير:

تشير لوحة البطانة المقاومة للاهتراء إلى العديد من ألواح البطانة المقاومة للاهتراء التي يتم معالجتها من ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل من خلال عمليات الإنتاج مثل القطع وتشويه درفلة الألواح والحفر واللحام ، مثل لوحة بطانة الناقل واللوحة السفلية لمغذي الفحم / مخروط مقلوب وبطانة الإعصار الصفيحة ، الشفرة المقاومة للاهتراء ، إلخ. يمكن أن يكون العمر المقاوم للاهتراء أعلى بـ 15 مرة من عمر الصفيحة الفولاذية العادية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الصفيحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل عبارة عن طبقة مقاومة للتآكل تتكون أساسًا من كربيدات Cr7C3 مع جزء حجم يزيد عن 50٪ يتكون من السطح على لوح فولاذي عادي ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للحرارة ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ.

تتميز الصفيحة الفولاذية المقاومة للاهتراء بمقاومة عالية للتآكل ومقاومة الصدمات والتشوه وقابلية اللحام. يمكن معالجتها مباشرة إلى أجزاء هندسية مثل الألواح الفولاذية ، مثل تشوه العقص والقطع والحفر ، وذلك لتلبية احتياجات الصناعات والمناجم المقاومة للتآكل.

معلمات أداء المنتج

الكثافة ≥ 3.6 جم / سم 3

صلابة روكويل ≥ 85 HRC

درجة الضغط ≥ 850 ميجا باسكال

صلابة الكسر K C ≥4.8MPa · m1 / 2

قوة الانحناء ≥ 290mpa

الموصلية الحرارية 20 واط / عضو الكنيست

معامل التمدد الحراري: 7.2 × 10-6 م / م ك

بالمقارنة مع العديد من المواد المقاومة للاهتراء ، تتميز الصفيحة الفولاذية المركبة المقاومة للاهتراء بخصائصها التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها:

1. التركيب الكيميائي لطبقة السبائك عالية المقاومة للتآكل يحتوي على محتوى الكربون من 4 ~ 5٪ ومحتوى الكروم من 25 ~ 30٪. الكسر الحجمي لكربيد Cr7C3 في الهيكل المعدني أكثر من 50٪ ، والصلابة الكلية hrc56 ~ 62 ، وصلابة كربيد الكروم hv1400 ~ 1800 ، وهي أعلى من تلك الموجودة في الكوارتز في الرمل HV800 ~ 1200. لأن يتم توزيع الكربيدات عموديًا في اتجاه التآكل ، ومقاومة التآكل أكثر من الضعف مقارنة بسبيكة الصب بنفس التركيب والصلابة.

2. بالمقارنة مع العديد من المواد النموذجية ، تكون مقاومة التآكل كما يلي:

(1) والفولاذ الطري. 20 ~ 25 :

(2) والصلب المنغنيز العالي ؛ 5 ~ 10 :

(3) وأداة الصلب ؛ 5 ~ 10 :

(4) كما يلقي الحديد الزهر عالية الكروم ؛ 1.5 ~ 2.5 :

2. مقاومة الصدمات الجيدة: الطبقة السفلية من اللوح الفولاذي المركب المقاوم للاهتراء هي من الفولاذ الكربوني المنخفض أو السبيكة المنخفضة. يعكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومواد الدكتايل الأخرى مزايا المعادن ثنائية المعدن. الطبقة المقاومة للاهتراء تقاوم تآكل وسائط التآكل ، وتتحمل الركيزة عبء الوسائط ، لذلك فهي تتمتع بمقاومة تأثير جيدة. يمكن أن يتحمل تأثير وارتداء قادوس السقوط العالي في نظام نقل المواد.

3. مقاومة جيدة للحرارة: يوصى باستخدام الطبقة المقاومة للتآكل تحت ظروف التشغيل ≤ 600 ℃. إذا تمت إضافة الفاناديوم والموليبدينوم وسبائك أخرى إلى طبقة السبائك ، فيمكنها أن تتحمل التآكل في درجات الحرارة العالية لـ ≤ 800. درجة حرارة التشغيل الموصى بها هي كما يلي: يوصى باستخدام ركيزة فولاذية كربونية عادية في ظروف العمل التي لا تزيد عن 380 درجة مئوية ؛ يوصى باستخدام لوح فولاذي مقاوم للحرارة منخفض السبيكة (15CrMo ، 12Cr1MoV ، إلخ) تحت ظروف العمل التي لا تزيد عن 540 ℃ ؛ يوصى باستخدام الركيزة الفولاذية المقاومة للحرارة تحت ظروف العمل التي لا تزيد عن 800 درجة مئوية.

4. طبقة السبيكة للوح الصلب المركب المقاوم للتآكل مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل تحتوي على نسبة عالية من معدن الكروم ، لذلك فهي تتميز بمقاومة معينة للصدأ ومقاومة التآكل. يتم استخدامه في أنبوب الفحم والقمع لمنع التصاق الفحم.

5. قابلية التطبيق القوية ، الصفيحة الفولاذية المركبة المقاومة للاهتراء لديها مجموعة واسعة من المواصفات والأصناف ، وقد أصبحت سلسلة من السلع. سمك طبقة سبيكة مقاومة للاهتراء هو 3 ~ 20 مم. الحد الأدنى لسمك اللوح الفولاذي المركب هو 6 مم ، والسماكة غير محدودة. يمكن أن توفر اللوحة الفولاذية المركبة المقاومة للاهتراء 1200 أو 1450 × 2000 مم ، أو مخصصة وفقًا لحجم الرسم وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم. تنقسم اللوحة الفولاذية المركبة المقاومة للاهتراء الآن إلى النوع العادي والنوع المقاوم للصدمات ونوع درجة الحرارة المرتفعة. يجب توضيح ذلك عند طلب لوح فولاذي مركب مقاوم للتآكل ومقاوم للصدمات بدرجة حرارة عالية.

6. أداء المعالجة المريح يمكن قطع الصفيحة الفولاذية المركبة المقاومة للاهتراء وتسويتها وثقبها وثنيها وتجعيدها. يمكن تحويلها إلى لوحة مسطحة ولوحة قوس ولوحة مخروطية وأسطوانة. يمكن لحام اللوح المركب المقطوع إلى أجزاء أو أجزاء هيكلية هندسية مختلفة. يمكن أيضًا تسخين اللوح المركب والضغط عليه في شكل معقد باستخدام قالب. يمكن تثبيت اللوح الفولاذي المركب المقاوم للاهتراء على الجهاز عن طريق البراغي أو اللحام ، وهو مناسب للاستبدال والصيانة.

7. على الرغم من زيادة تكلفة التصنيع ، فإن عمر الخدمة يزداد عدة مرات ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الصيانة وخسارة إيقاف التشغيل. أداء سعره أعلى بحوالي 2 ~ 4 مرات من أداء المواد العادية. كلما زادت قدرة مناولة المواد وكلما زادت خطورة تآكل المعدات ، كان التأثير الاقتصادي أكثر وضوحًا لاستخدام لوح فولاذي مركب مقاوم للاهتراء.

تحديد مقاومة التآكل

عندما تكون قابلية طحن المواد متوسطة (مؤشر عمل بوند الخبث 20 ، مؤشر عمل بوند الوجبة الخام 10 ، مؤشر Hastelloy للفحم 75 أو استهلاك طن 3G / T) ، يمكن أن يكون وقت التشغيل العادي للأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء من مطحنة الخبث العمودية بعد التسطيح تصل إلى 1800 ~ 2000 ساعة ، يمكن أن يصل وقت تشغيل الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء من مطحنة الفحم العمودية إلى أكثر من 7000 ساعة ، ويمكن أن يصل وقت تشغيل الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء للمطحنة العمودية للوجبات الخام إلى أكثر من 7000 ساعة عندما يكون وقت التشغيل تصل الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل من المطحنة العمودية لكلنكر الأسمنت إلى أكثر من 2500 ساعة ويصل وقت تشغيل بكرة البثق إلى أكثر من 4000 ساعة (بعد التسطيح عبر الإنترنت) ~ 8000 ساعة (بعد السطوح دون اتصال بالإنترنت) ، يمكن اعتبار أن الأجزاء مقاومة للتآكل بعد تسطيح تلبية متطلبات أداء التآكل المتوقعة.

بالنسبة لأجزاء الطحن العمودية المقاومة للتآكل مع مادة أساسية مصبوبة من الحديد الزهر عالي الكروم أو النيكل الصلب ، يجب ألا تسقط طبقة السطح في غضون 3 أشهر بعد إعادة تصنيع السطح وتشغيله.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Welcome to Shengde!
headbanner

wear-resistant lining plate

Short Description:

Wear resistant lining plate refers to various wear-resistant lining plates processed from wear-resistant steel plate through production processes such as cutting, plate rolling deformation, drilling and welding, such as conveyor lining plate, coal feeder bottom plate / cyclone inverted cone and lining plate, wear-resistant blade, etc. the wear-resistant life can be more than 15 times higher than that of ordinary steel plate.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Wear resistant steel plate is an alloy wear-resistant layer mainly composed of Cr7C3 carbides with a volume fraction of more than 50% formed by surfacing on ordinary steel plate, heat-resistant steel plate and stainless steel plate.

Wear resistant steel plate has high wear resistance, impact resistance, deformability and weldability. It can be directly processed into engineering parts like steel plate, such as crimping deformation, cutting and drilling, so as to meet the needs of wear-resistant industries and mines.

Product performance parameters

Density ≥ 3.6 g / cm3

Rockwell hardness ≥ 85 HRC

Pressure degree ≥ 850 MPa

Fracture toughness K Ι C ≥4.8MPa·m1/2

Bending strength ≥ 290mpa

Thermal conductivity 20W / m.k

Coefficient of thermal expansion: 7.2 × 10-6m/m.K

Compared with many wear-resistant materials, wear-resistant composite steel plate has its irreplaceable characteristics:

1. The chemical composition of the high wear-resistant alloy layer has carbon content of 4 ~ 5% and chromium content of 25 ~ 30%. The volume fraction of Cr7C3 carbide in the metallographic structure is more than 50%, the macro hardness is hrc56 ~ 62, and the hardness of chromium carbide is hv1400 ~ 1800, which is higher than that of quartz in sand HV800 ~ 1200. Because the carbides are vertically distributed in the wear direction, the wear resistance is more than doubled compared with the cast alloy with the same composition and hardness.

2. Compared with several typical materials, the wear resistance is as follows:

(1) And mild steel; 20~25:

(2) And high manganese steel; 5~10:

(3) And tool steel; 5~10:

(4) And as cast high chromium cast iron; 1.5~2.5:

2. Good impact resistance: the bottom layer of wear-resistant composite steel plate is low carbon steel or low alloy. Stainless steel and other ductile materials reflect the advantages of bimetals. The wear-resistant layer resists the wear of wear media, and the substrate bears the load of media, so it has good impact resistance. It can withstand the impact and wear of high drop hopper in material conveying system.

3. Good heat resistance: the wear-resistant layer is recommended to be used under the working condition of ≤ 600 ℃. If vanadium, molybdenum and other alloys are added to the alloy layer, it can withstand high-temperature wear of ≤ 800 ℃. The recommended operating temperature is as follows: ordinary carbon steel substrate is recommended to be used under the working condition of not higher than 380 ℃; Low alloy heat-resistant steel plate (15CrMo, 12Cr1MoV, etc.) substrate is recommended to be used under the working condition of not higher than 540 ℃; The heat-resistant stainless steel substrate is recommended to be used under the working condition of no more than 800 ℃.

4. The alloy layer of wear-resistant composite steel plate with good corrosion resistance contains a high percentage of metal chromium, so it has certain rust prevention and corrosion resistance. It is used in coal chute and funnel to prevent coal sticking.

5. Strong applicability, wear-resistant composite steel plate has a wide range of specifications and varieties, and has become a commodity series. The thickness of wear-resistant alloy layer is 3 ~ 20mm. The minimum thickness of composite steel plate is 6mm, and the thickness is unlimited. Standard wear-resistant composite steel plate can provide 1200 or 1450 × 2000mm, or customized according to the drawing size according to the user's needs. Wear resistant composite steel plate is now divided into ordinary type, impact resistant type and high temperature type. It should be explained when ordering high temperature wear-resistant and impact resistant composite steel plate.

6. Convenient processing performance wear-resistant composite steel plate can be cut, leveled, perforated, bent and crimped. It can be made into flat plate, arc plate, cone plate and cylinder. The cut composite plate can be welded into various engineering structural parts or parts. The composite plate can also be heated and pressed into a complex shape with a mold. The wear-resistant composite steel plate can be fixed on the equipment by bolts or welding, which is convenient for replacement and maintenance.

7. Although the manufacturing cost is increased, the service life is increased several times, which greatly reduces the maintenance cost and shutdown loss. Its price performance is about 2 ~ 4 times higher than that of ordinary materials. The larger the material handling capacity and the more serious the equipment wear, the more obvious the economic effect of using wear-resistant composite steel plate.

Determination of wear resistance

When the grindability of materials is medium (slag Bond work index 20, raw meal Bond work index 10, coal Hastelloy index 75 or ton consumption of 3G / T), the normal operation time of wear-resistant parts of slag vertical mill after surfacing can reach 1800 ~ 2000 hours, the operation time of wear-resistant parts of coal vertical mill can reach more than 7000 hours, and the operation time of wear-resistant parts of raw meal vertical mill can reach more than 7000 hours When the operation time of wear-resistant parts of cement clinker vertical mill reaches more than 2500 hours and the operation time of extrusion roller reaches more than 4000 hours (after online surfacing) ~ 8000 hours (after offline surfacing), it can be considered that the wear-resistant parts after surfacing meet the expected wear performance requirements.

For vertical grinding wear-resistant parts with cast base material of high chromium cast iron or nickel hard Ⅳ, the surfacing layer shall not fall off within 3 months after the surfacing is remanufactured and put into operation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us